RSS

if you actually knew?…

13 Nov

ps. i miss you still

never liked a guy so long.

just keeps coming back to you.

sorry I’m going to be gone.

But i can’t help wondering

what you would actually do

if I you really found out,

if you actually knew,

that I’m head over heels..

fallen in way too deep…

I’d give you forever,

if you’d do the same for me.

But you’re not going to find out.

Cuz you will never hear me say,

cuz i don’t trust my heart, besides..

it’s Not like I know what love is anyway…

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 13, 2011 in guys/girls, love, Poetry, Reminiscing

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “if you actually knew?…

  1. lindsaym

    November 13, 2011 at 3:07 am

    This is wonderful. I completely understand this feeling. What a great way to describe it.

     

Leave a Reply

 
