RSS

Don’t want you to make it right… (I want you out of my life)

03 Dec

Don’t you see?.. there’s nothing you could say or do
to prove to me, I could ever really again trust you…

Can’t you tell?.. once upon a time I cared,
then you visited, & it was everything I feared…

It was awkward and hard to communicate,
it was hollow, so why should we recreate it?

Listen to me now, I know I said it was fine,
but please, read between my empty lines…

I am not ready to have you back in my life,
so please, don’t fly out here & make it right..

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Don’t want you to make it right… (I want you out of my life)

  1. ambiguouslychosen

    December 4, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    I understand this so much at the moment. :/

     
  2. lindsaym

    December 5, 2011 at 3:49 am

    Marvelous, yet again. Thank you for nominating me for that blogger award! I don’t read 15 other blogs or I would most definitely nominate you as well. Happy blogging.

     

Leave a Reply

 
