RSS

you can be my middle guitar string

24 Dec

You can be my middle string…
That vibrates right on tune,
not too high & not too low,
it’s that sweet spot just like you…

& it’s a strong & steady note
doesn’t shake or loose it’s pitch
it has that perfect echo inside out
a sound so perfectly rich…

will you be my strong & steady?
will you always wanna be mine?
will you be my middle guitar string?
will you harmonize my life?

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “you can be my middle guitar string

  1. Aslan Kanshaw

    December 24, 2011 at 2:15 pm

    very beautiful 🙂

     
  2. jadedheart

    December 24, 2011 at 4:06 pm

    I have nominated you for the 7×7 Award! Check out my post http://jadedstone11.wordpress.com/2011/12/24/an-honor-7×7-link-award/ to learn more about it 🙂

     
  3. Online Affiliates

    December 24, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    I really enjoyed reading your post today. You have a wonderful blog here. Thanks for sharing.

    ~ Enjoy ~

     

Leave a Reply

 
