RSS

Let ALL the colors bloom

26 Dec

Paint the whole world blue!!!
the color of me & you…
the kinda blues you sing when your sad
the kind that’s brutally true…

or snow my whole world white,
a blanket to start over tonight,
don’t need you tainting it now,
paint my whole world white…

Melt my life a fresh green…
Growing out of everything…
Like the sweet new vegitation..
in the fresh, green, lovely spring…

Or let the flowers bloom…
every color known to me & you…
I’m tired of confining my life
let all the colors bloom…

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
