RSS

A quick apology/ explanation

04 Jan

To any of you who visit my site, i apologize right now. I used to consider myself tech-savvy… Not anymore.

For the life of me, i can’t figure out how to get the award widget thing to work. Nor, can i figure out the 7×7 nominations & stuff i already granted. if I wrote on your page that i awarded you that, will you please comment on this & give me your URL so i can set that straight. I go through so many blogs. & i try to work to choose good nominations each time. I’m so sorry that this past time it all got mixed up & deleted. And now, I can’t find the list i worked so hard to compile. so help me out here, thank you so much & sorry for the inconvenience.

On a side note, congratulations, i really am excited to get this straight so i can honor yall’s wonderful works! Take care, ~Unwritten truth

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 4, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “A quick apology/ explanation

  1. Eric Alagan

    January 4, 2012 at 8:04 pm

    Go to my post My Christmas Coat, look under comments dated 27 Dec > http://wp.me/p1YE83-cj
    It tells you how to select/move the widget and paste the image. I wonder if I understood your question but try this and get back to me if required. Cheers, Eric

     

Leave a Reply

 
