RSS

Sleeping beauty waited too long…

02 Feb

Remember the stories, you used to believe?
remember Cinderella, and her prince charming?
remember sleeping beauty, & her perfect knight?
Do i have to wait so long, to find Mr. Right?

I mean, she sleeps away 100 years before he comes for her…
I’m afraid by that time, I’d have settled for a lesser worth…

I want my own fairy tale princess story in real life…
I want to feel that magical moment of it’s meant to be…
And while, im pretty patient with dragons & curses to lift…
keeping hope & waiting and working, takes so much energy…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 2, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
