RSS

I’m just tired….

05 Feb

I’m just tired of debating,
im just sick of hesitating,
im just ready to move past…
all the questions I can’t ask…

I’m just exhausted with trying
So weary of justifying…
reasons why you would or you won’t
I’m at the point, I need a yes or a no…

And while I flip my pillow 50 times,
deliberate & speculate all night…
In the morning i will stuff it all back inside…
and pretend that I’m still bright eyed…

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “I’m just tired….

  1. the bright side life coaching

    February 5, 2012 at 10:55 pm

    Very well written…I like the line about flipping the pillow fifty times…I hope you find what you are looking for 🙂

     
  2. diciembrenieve

    February 6, 2012 at 3:14 pm

    Beautiful. I know that feeling so well. When you want an answer to move on in any direction, just to get away from that feeling of not knowing at all.
    Brilliant writing as always.

     
  3. milenanik3

    February 7, 2012 at 10:49 am

    Reblogged this on Milenanik3's Blog and commented:
    Seemed very interesting blog.I loved reading it.
    With regards,Milena

     

Leave a Reply

 
