RSS

Distortions of time

15 Feb

It’s gunna take
forever & a day
before I will trust
that love is as named…

it’s gunna be,
a lifetime & a week
before I will tell you,
tell you everything…

So after only 15 days,
i shouldn’t be feeling this way…
i shouldn’t be sharing so much,
i shouldn’t be wanting the such…

I shouldn’t be wanting you here
i shouldn’t even really care…
but, i obviously am starting to…
maybe possibly really like you…

Yeah, you’re bending my time-line,
warping holes into my paradigm…
making me think at this exponential rate,
that someday, love isn’t too far away …
….

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
