RSS

In love with simplicity…

04 Mar

I have a confession to make,
I’ve fallen in love with my life…
I’ve fallen in love with the sunshine,
i’ve fallen in love with family nights…

I am in love with the pine trees,
I am in love with the mountain’s terrain
I am in love with life’s potential…
I am in love with learning how to change…

I am in love with the notion
of destiny being more than just a dream,
i am in love with the prospect,
God really did plan us & everything…

am in love with where I am at,
but even more in love with where I may go…
God grant I always remember Him,
and His love as root of all the good I know…

For I am so in love with living,
i am in love with guitars & starry nights,
i am in love with hope in my tomorrow,
so in love with my simple mountain life….

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “In love with simplicity…

  1. Eric Alagan

    March 4, 2012 at 4:33 pm

    It is great to be in love and to love…enjoy 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
