RSS

everytime i see your face

10 Jun

Every time I see your face,
I realize more & more,
that i don’t ever want to live without you,
and I’ve grown completely sure…

I want to grow old next to you,
i want you to hold me in your arms,
I want to be there by your side,
you daily continue to win my heart…

and of course I question every now & then…
but I am the surest when you smile at me,
that if it weren’t for you, i might never love again,
and you mean to me, just about everything…

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
