RSS

WARNING… censorship is over

26 Feb

So i began this website with the intention of total honesty. As certain events over this past year have occurred in my life, i found it hard to adhere to this & began to censor what material i posted. I guess i’ve been scared of the feedback. because let’s be honest- poetry can be the extreme reflections of only one small part of me. in general, i’m a pretty balanced person, but sometimes in poetry i will explore different areas of my life and take each little string as far as my imagination may stretch.

Enough of this. This is my anonymous blog. I’m making this disclaimer now: if any of this comes off as extreme, it is not me in my entirety, it’s where my imagination stretches.

And now, I’m not censoring this anymore. If it sounds clingy about a guy, desperate for attention, angry at the world, over joyed to be an aunt, jealous of a friend, spiteful at an ex, or in total zin and peace… none of these are me. they are all an expression of one thought i had.

i may come off as crazy in this. DO NOT TAKE ANY OF MY POETRY TOO SERIOUSLY. i want you to know, i’m not really this angry desperate person. but every now & then i think of these things.

So blog world…, be prepared… my imagination is about to be released to you…. just don’t come and arrest me for being psycho… i’m not censoring this anymore.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 26, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “WARNING… censorship is over

  1. Da Absentee

    February 27, 2013 at 9:10 pm

    Funny you should post this. Anyway stretched or just plain truth extreme or vanilla. I still follow you. I dont know how this post came about but i have a feeling it needed to be said. 😉

     
  2. unwrittentruth

    March 4, 2013 at 10:47 pm

    i guess, a lot of the stuff i post is totally honest. stuff i’ve been through. i want to be careful especially some of the hateful ones that people don’t think i’ve killed anyone or anything. lol.

     

Leave a Reply

 
