RSS

kiss you goodbye

14 Mar

and this way, you don’t have to lie anymore
and i don’t have to deal with your bull
and you don’t have to go behind my back,
and I won’t have to play your pretty fool…

all this two faced nonsense baby,
and I’ve come to really hate your guts
I ain’t no secondhand lady for you…
your actions already told me what you want…

so go be FREE, baby baby, baby…
but don’t expect me, to ever call you back…
I’ll regain my dignity tonight you see,
and you’ll loose the best thing you almost had…

sounds about fair,
sounds about right,
so I’ll cave this last time
and kiss you goodbye…

 

i wish i had your heart, your loyalty your love

but you threw that all out the door

so just kidding, take back that kiss

you won’t see me around anymore…

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “kiss you goodbye

  1. Da Absentee

    March 14, 2013 at 8:42 pm

    Thought you were making a statement. Then you let me down. Lol  jk

     

Leave a Reply

 
