RSS

come out west….

20 Mar

So if you ever feel like taking a bus,
taking an airplane, or driving through mud,
if you ever feel like chasing that crazy girl…
you’ll be welcomed in my crazy world…

So if you ever turn on michael buble,
and remember dancing on the frozen lake,
if you ever see a skeleton key in a window sill,
i hope you remember me and miss me for real,

oh i hope you remember me every day and night
i wonder how often thoughts of me drift through your mind,
because you’re in my thoughts every day way too much,
and i want nothing more than to have you for lunch

tomorrow & the next day & for the rest of my life…
oh come out west on wagon or a bicycle ride…
all i know is i still love you and your blue eyes
so please come be my one and only, be my knight…

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
