RSS

at the end of the galaxy…. (all you are with me)

21 Mar

if you’ll be the sunshine, i’ll be the breeze
and together we’d make the best summer scene…
if i am a boat, why don’t you be the sea?
i’ll happily float around in a world of just you & me…

Do you even know i’ve gone crazy for you?
like off the deep end of the world, it’s true,
i see all the galaxies and colors in the stars,
but i want to stay here where you are…

I’m like that middle school girl who you never see,
my gosh what a fool you’ve made of me…
So the world may think i’m crazy, but i don’t care
because you are the truth & I am the dare…

you are the mountain top & I, the mountaineer,
you are the elusive equation, & I the engineer,
you are the guy who I am tired of keeping in my dreams…
so if i have it my way, then I’ll become your reality…

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “at the end of the galaxy…. (all you are with me)

  1. Bianca

    March 28, 2013 at 10:37 am

    I really like some of the lines in this one
    “because you are the truth & I am the dare…

    you are the mountain top & I, the mountaineer,
    you are the elusive equation, & I the engineer”,

    Yeah!!! 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
