RSS

i need more than your memory tonight

13 Jun

Honey you know how i feel
sometimes life seems so unreal
but please don’t tell me it will all be fine
cuz, i need more than your words tonight

Oh, i need you

Summers, always seem so sweet
as long, as I have dear friends with me
And from the city lights, you stole me away
took my hand, dancing over frozen lakes

oh, you promised me the truth…

Winter came and with it, goodbye
I’d never felt so wrong, in one night…
now all you are today is a memory of faith
someday, i’ll find someone as kind & brave…

oh, but i still want you

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 13, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
